Commissioner of State Lands

State of Arkansas

Contact Information

John Thurston

Commissioner

Phone: 501-324-9422 | Fax: 501-324-9424

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: commissioner@cosl.org

Bill Huffman

Chief Deputy

Phone: 501-683-3069

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: bhuffman@cosl.org

Sandra Blount

Executive Assistant

Phone: 501-683-3031

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: sblount@cosl.org

Diane Holitik

General Counsel

Phone: 501-683-5301

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: dholitik@cosl.org

Laurie Spencer

Director of Operations

Phone: 501-683-3069

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: lspencer@cosl.org

Becky Wright

Human Resources Administrator

Phone: 501-683-3082

Fax: 501-683-3279

Email: bwright@cosl.org

Will Moore

Staff Attorney

Phone: 501-683-3064

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: wmoore@cosl.org

Phillip Wise

Fiscal Director

Phone: 501-683-3075

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: pwise@cosl.org

Sam Sparrow

Assistant Fiscal Director

Phone: 501-683-3084

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: ssparrow@cosl.org

Lisa Pelton

Director of Real Estate

Phone: 501-683-3071

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: lpelton@cosl.org

Nikki Heck

Director of Public Relations

Phone: 501-683-3314

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: nheck@cosl.org

Scott Lawrence

Information Techology Director

Phone: 501-683-3067

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: slawrence@cosl.org

Commissioner of State Lands

Primary Phone Number: 501-324-9422 | Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: land@cosl.org

wslca
State of Arkansas Web Site
County Office Directory

State Offices

Arkansas Real Estate Commission

612 South Summit Street

Little Rock, AR 72201-4740

(501) 682-2732

Engineers and Land Surveyor's Board

P.O. Box 3750

Little Rock, AR 72203

(501) 324-9085

Assessment Coordination Department

1614 West 3rd Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 324-9240

Oil and Gas Commission

P.O. Box 1472

El Dorado, AR 71731-1472

(870) 862-4965

Arkansas History Commission

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 682-6897

Federal Offices

Bureau of Land Management

Eastern States Office

7450 Boston Boulevard

Springfield, Virginia 22153

(703) 440-1713

Bureau of Land Management

Jackson District Office

411 Briarwood Drive #404

Jackson, MS 39206

(601) 977-5400

© 2017 Commissioner of State Lands