CONTACT INFORMATION

Tommy Land

Commissioner

Phone: 501-324-9422

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: commissioner@cosl.org

 

 

Laurie Spencer

Director of Operations

Phone: 501-683-3069

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: lspencer@cosl.org

 

 

Sam Sparrow

Fiscal Director

Phone: 501-683-3075

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: ssparrow@cosl.org

 

 

Justin Phillips

Assistant Director of Real Estate

Phone: 501-683-3040

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: jphillips@cosl.org

 

 

Commissioner of State Lands

Primary Phone Number: 501-324-9422

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: land@cosl.org

 

 

 

 

Kelly Boyd

Chief Deputy

Phone: 501-683-3069

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: kboyd@cosl.org

 

 

Becky Wright

Human Resources Administrator

Phone: 501-683-3082

Fax: 501-683-3279

Email: bwright@cosl.org

 

Alexis Reaves

Assistant Fiscal Director

Phone: 501-683-3084

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: areaves@cosl.org

 

 

Nikki Heck

Director of Public Relations

Phone: 501-683-3314

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: nheck@cosl.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Mercer

Executive Assistant

Phone: 501-683-3031

Fax: 501-682-1996

Email: bmercer@cosl.org

 

 

Diane Schratz

Chief Counsel

Phone: 501-683-5301

Fax: 501-683-4209

Email: dschratz@cosl.org

 

 

Lisa Pelton

Director of Real Estate

Phone: 501-683-3071

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: lpelton@cosl.org

 

 

Scott Lawrence

Information Technology Director

Phone: 501-683-3067

Fax: 501-324-9424

Email: slawrence@cosl.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Offices:

 

State Capitol Building

500 Woodlane St., STE 109

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

 

P. 501-324-9422 | Fax. 501-682-1996

 

 

Real Estate Office:

 

1020 W. 4th St., 5th Floor

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

 

P. 501-324-9422

Follow us

Copyright  © 2019 Commissioner of State Lands