Tommy Land
Commissioner
Phone: 501-324-9422
Fax: 501-682-1996
Email: commissioner@cosl.org
Kelly Boyd
Chief Deputy
Phone: 501-683-3069
Fax: 501-682-1996
Email: kboyd@cosl.org
Beth Mercer
Executive Assistant
Phone: 501-683-3031
Fax: 501-682-1996
Email: bmercer@cosl.org
Laurie Spencer
Director of Operations
Phone: 501-683-3069
Fax: 501-682-1996
Email: lspencer@cosl.org
Becky Wright
Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 501-683-3082
Fax: 501-683-3279
Email: bwright@cosl.org
Diane Schratz Rogers
Chief Counsel
Phone: 501-683-5301
Fax: 501-683-4209
Email: drogers@cosl.org
Sam Sparrow
Fiscal Director
Phone: 501-534-5272
Fax: 501-683-4209
Email: ssparrow@cosl.org
Alexis Reaves
Assistant Fiscal Director
Phone: 501-534-5252
Fax: 501-683-4209
Email: areaves@cosl.org
Lisa Pelton
Director of Real Estate
Phone: 501-683-3071
Fax: 501-324-9424
Email: lpelton@cosl.org
Justin Phillips
Assistant Director of Real Estate
Phone: 501-683-3040
Fax: 501-324-9424
Email: jphillips@cosl.org
Nikki Heck
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 501-683-3314
Fax: 501-682-1996
Email: nheck@cosl.org
Scott Lawrence
Information Technology Director
Phone: 501-534-5277
Fax: 501-324-9424
Email: slawrence@cosl.org
Commissioner of State Lands
Primary Phone: 501-324-9422
Fax: 501-324-9424
Email: land@cosl.org